Cold River Radio Show

General Inquires/
Sponsorship Opportunities


Cold River Radio Show
Sara Hallie Richardson & Amarantos Quartet

Performance of All or Nothing
by Sara Hallie Richardson

Performance of What Would It Be Like
by Sara Hallie Richardson

Debut performance of Reprise
by Sara Hallie Richardson

Performance of Green Gables by Sara Hallie Richardson accompanied by Hannah Schroeder and
the Amarantos Quartet

La Muerte del Angel by Astor Piazzolla performed by Amarantos Quartet

Paranoid Android performed by Amarantos Quartet, composed by Thomas Yorke, Jonathan Greenwood, Colin Greenwood, Edward O'Brien, and Philip Selway (Radiohead), arranged for string quartet by Eric Gorfain, date of composition/release: 1997

Summa by Arvo Part (1978) performed by
Amarantos Quartet

Lentos, American Quartet, Antonín Dvořák by Amarantos Quartet

Cold River Radio Show - Finale

I've Got A Home written by Jonathan Sarty
performed by
Jonathan Sarty with Sara Hallie Richardson
Accompanied by the Amarantos Quartet, Hannah Schroeder and the Cold River Band

Videography by